Our Eagle Academy Staff

Title & Name Email
Principal - Kitty Logan......................................................................... logan_kitty@asdk12.org
Office/Administrative Assistant - Tamara Gagnon.................................... Gagnon_tamara@asdk12.org
Nurse – Jan Gilbert ........................................................................... gilbert_jan@asdk12.org  
Kindergarten - Molly Deming................................................................ Deming_Molly@asdk12.org
1st Grade - Anne Ogden.................................................................... Ogden_Anne@asdk12.org
2nd Grade - Melissa (Missy) Timberlake................................................. Timberlake_Melissa@asdk12.org
3rd Grade - Jeffrey Shepherd............................................................. Shepherd_Jeffrey@asdk12.org
4th Grade - Theresa Taylor................................................................ taylor_theresa@asdk12.org
5th Grade - Judy Pogue.................................................................... Pogue_Judy@asdk12.org
6th Grade/7th Level - Mindy Edison..................................................... Edison_Mindy@asdk12.org
Special Education - Julie Gorham......................................................... Gorham_Julie@asdk12.org
Music - Suzy Spackman...................................................................... Spackman_Suzette@asdk12.org
Technology - Tony Reetz................................................................... Reetz_Tony@asdk12.org
P.E. - Jessica Sedlacek .....................................................................  sedlacek_jessica@asdk12.org
Art -Stephanie Woods....................................................................... woods_stephanie@asdk12.org
   
Teacher Assistant  
Santiago Macedo – (K-6).................................................................... Macedo_Santiago@asdk12.org
Susan Kesler –(K-1)........................................................................... Kesler_Susan@asdk12.org
Barbara Patterson – (4-6).................................................................. Patterson_Barbara@asdk12.org
Sarah Perkins – (2-3)......................................................................... Perkins_Sarah@asdk12.org
   
Noon Duty Attendant  
Jennifer Belenky  
Talitha D’Andrea  
Haley Lee  
   







Location

Eagle Academy is located at 10901 Mausel Street in the former Automax building located at the south Eagle River exit.